Quadcept : Files

Save All

The Save All menu is used for performing an overwrite save of all data that is being edited on Quadcept.
If the data has not yet been saved after being newly created, the "Save As" screen will open. Give it a name and then save it.

Save All
This is used for performing an Overwrite Save of all data being created.
(1) Click [File]
=> [Save All].

Keep in mind that for Save All, the data will be overwritten without an overwrite confirmation message being opened.
It is recommended that you save data using the "Save As" menu.