team : Cancel Account

Cancel Account

The following explains how to cancel your Quadcept account.

!Attention!

If you delete your account, you will no longer be able to access all of our services. Before you delete your account, know this:

Account
・Your account will be completely deleted.
・All the user accounts registered in your Team will be deleted. (If multiple users are registered in your Team)
CAD Software
・Circuit Designer and PCB Designer will no longer be available.
・All the editions including Community, Professional and Evaluation will no longer be available.
・Your license will be deleted even before its expire date.
・We are not able to issue refund for the license.
Service
・NET CHANGER will no longer be available.
・Elefab™ will no longer be available.
・If you have an uncompleted order in Elefab™, you are not able to cancel your account.
・Quadcept Force will no longer be available.
Support
・You will no longer be able to make a post to our Forum website. (You can view posts.)
・Technical support will no longer be available.

Canceling Your Account
The following explains how to cancel your account.
(1) Click [Cancel Account] at the bottom of the page.
(2) Fill out the cancellation survey, and click [Confirm and Cancel My Account].

User accounts registered in your Team can be deleted individually from the All Users menu.

Only administrator-users can delete user accounts.